TBCA recognizes 2022 All-State high school baseball teams | Davidson

The Tennessee Baseball Coaches Association (TBCA) has selected its 2022 All-State high school baseball teams.

Honorees from all six classifications are listed below.

Class 1A

Nathan Brewer, Eagleville

Austin Ducrest, Gordonsville

Carter Rockhold, Eagleville

Treyson Davis, Gordonsville

Miller Cothron, East Robertson

Brayden Baker, Eagleville

Gavin True, East Robertson

Jeshua Crawford, North Greene

Christian Chandler, Lookout Valley

Drexel Grant, North Greene

Class 2A

Riley Franklin, Pigeon Forge

Kevin Fernandez, Pigeon Forge

Ayden Mansfield, Camden Central

Payton Armour, Meigs County

Brett Blankenship, Decatur Co. Riverside

Jake Swindle, Decatur Co. Riverside

Noah Foster, Waverly Central

AJ Armstrong, Cannon County

Tanner Everett, Bledsoe County

Grayson Smith, Jackson County

Class 3A

Seth Garner, Hardin County

Cooper Clapp, Hardin County

Brady Smith, Grainger County

Kade Schultz, Lawrence County

Luke Mattox, Lawrence County

Holden Warmath, Covington

Valentin Batreze, Unicoi County

Aaron Moffit, Livingston Academy

Andrew Dingus, Tennessee High

Class 4A

Tanner Franklin, Jefferson County

Cole Torbet, Science Hill

Cooper Casteel, Bradley Central

Charlie Davis, Henry County

Brantley Bamberg, Riverdale

Zach Zimmerle, Hendersonville

Austin Huntley, Mt. Juliet

Layne Roberts, Warren County

Brett Vondohlen, Stewarts Creek

Ben Cleaver, Independence

Andrew Hoover, West Ridge

Nate Conner, Science Hill

Division II-A

Carson Rucker, Goodpasture

DJ Merriweather, Clarksville Academy

Turner Junkins, Silverdale Academy

Alec Bouchard, Notre Dame

Brett Rogers, Silverdale Academy

Brodie Johnson, Boyd Buchanan

Bryant Beranek, Columbia Academy

Cade Fuller, Grace Christian – Franklin

Griffin Graves, Trinity Christian

Hudson Brown, Northpoint Christian

Jackson Sleeper, Grace Christian – Franklin

Jake Wilson, Trinity Christian

James Smith, Northpoint Christian

Jordan Carter, Grace Christian – Franklin

Logan Harrell, Goodpasture

Mason Raffauf, Columbia Academy

Sebastian Hanks, Silverdale Academy

Trace Anderson, Goodpasture

Trace Phillips, Grace Christian – Franklin

Division II-AA

Daniel Parris, Knoxville Catholic

Trenton Lyons, Christian Brothers

Aden Napier, Lipscomb Academy

Miller Green, Lipscomb Academy

Jack Newman, Briarcrest Christian

Ian Hubbard, Knoxville Catholic

Hudson Tollison, Christian Brothers

Andrew Davidson, Lipscomb Academy

Matthew Dallas, Briarcrest Christian

Austin Breedlove, McCallie

Willie Walton, Lipscomb Academy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.